Join us for the next Vivit SIGTalk:

By Kelly Wagman

Optimize Hybrid Cloud Environments with OpsBridge

vivit-sigtalk-logo
  • StreamWeaver is taking part in the next IT Operations Vivit SIGTalk on October 18th! We’re excited to talk with the community and will be showing how StreamWeaver liberates operations data to help IT optimize the performance and availability of critical business services. Watch as Nate and Bob demonstrate to how integrate third-party metric, event, log, and topology data from AppDynamics (one among the 25+ OOTB integrations available) into OpsBridge in 3 minutes ── allowing your operations and monitoring teams to leverage the full power of your OMi investments!

    StreamWeaver will join the Micro Focus team (Gary Brandt, Saumya Upadhyaya and Carol Park) as they share and show how Micro Focus can optimize Hybrid IT operation

    SIGTalk Webinar:
    Visualize, Monitor, and Optimize Your Hybrid Cloud Environments
    with Operations Bridge – A Look at The Next Generation from Micro Focus:

    • • Learn about how Hybrid IT is changing the demands of IT Operations
    • • Hear about what’s new in OpsBridge 2018.08
    • • See an executive demo of automated hybrid IT monitoring with OpsBridge
    • •Learn how to utilize BVD-in-3 to create business value dashboards in a flash
  • Date and Time: 
    October 18th, 2018
    8:00 - 9:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles), 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT (New York),
    17:00 - 18:00 CEST (Frankfurt)

    REGISTER NOW

Topics: StreamWeaver

Kelly Wagman

Written by Kelly Wagman